2017 Festival Concert Information

Beaches Jazz Festival presents: Sounds of Leslieville & Riverside
Dates: July 7, 8, 9, 2017
Location: Jimmie Simpson Park

Hours:
Fri. July 7 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sat. July 8 noon – 10:00 pm
Sun. July 9 11:30am – 6:00 pm

Beaches Jazz Latin Carnival
Dates: July 14, 15, 16, 2017
Location: Woodbine Park

Hours:
Fri. July 14 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Sat. July 15 1:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Sun. July 16 noon – 8:00 pm

TD presents Beaches International Jazz Festival
Dates: July 21, 22, 23, 2017
Location: Woodbine Park

Main Stage Hours:
Fri. July 21 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Sat. July 22 1:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Sun. July 23 noon – 8:00 pm

A Cappella Stage Hours:
Fri. July 21 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sat. July 22 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Sun. July 23 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Urban Music Stage Hours:
Fri. July 21 4:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Sat. July 22 noon – 5:30 pm
Sun. July 23 noon – 5:30 pm

StreetFest
Dates: July 27, 28, 29, 2017
Location: along Queen St. E. (Woodbine to Beech)

Hours:
Thurs. July 27 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Fri. July 28 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Sat. July 29 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm

OLG presents Beaches International Jazz Festival
Dates: July 28, 29, 30, 2017
Location: Woodbine Park

Main Stage Hours:
Fri. July 28 5:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Sat. July 29 1:00pm – 11:00 pm
Sun. July 30 noon – 8:00 pm

Big Band Stage Hours:
Fri. July 28 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Sat. July 29 noon – 8:00 pm
Sun. July 30 noon – 8:00 pm

Urban Music Stage Hours:
Fri. July 28 4:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Sat. July 29 noon – 5:30 pm
Sun. July 30 noon – 5:30 pm

Beaches International Jazz Festival Fun Run
 
Date: Sun. July 30, 8:00 am till 11:00 am
Starting Location: Beaches Boardwalk, Leuty Life Guard Station

Facebooktwitterinstagramflickr